Still alive…

Hello my friends,

Despite what it may seem like, I haven’t forgotten you.  Things have been very tough this year in RL.  I won’t bore you with the details, but I think the universe is conspiring against me!  I really am TRYING to get something together for you.  BITB is not abandoned!  Geesh, it’s been so long since I’ve checked in, it looks like the settings on WP are all different…that’s just fantastic!

For any of you still out there, please bear with me,

kinnik

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Still alive…

  1. tleel says:

    hopefully life will give you a break and let you enjoy your writing we will stick around to find out what happens next in BITB.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. So glad to hear from you!
    Sorry that RL has been giving you problems 😖
    Sending posivite vibes to you!
    XOXO
    Jackie69

    Like

  3. mom2goalies says:

    Hope RL gives you a break soon. Been these before so I understand. Take the time you need.

    Like

Comments are closed.